Ms Rawlinson
  "Make haste, make haste! No time to waste!" is the catchphrase pupils hear Hilda Rawlinson shouting down the corridors. There's nothing about teaching secondary school pupils which fazes her. As a child Ms Rawlinson loved school and therefore has no patience with pupils who squander their abilities. But time is too precious to waste doling out detentions - she believes the constant pressure of having to keep pupils disciplined is a waste of teachers' valuable skills. Her preferred MO is to pass on her knowledge, which she has a huge amount of.

Series 29: Ms Rawlinson takes Martin and Holly to meet the boss of the incinerator firm. Togger interviews her for his toilets campaign and re-cuts the interview so it appears Ms Rawlinson says pupils can use the staff loos! Ms Rawlinson looks on helpless as Martin tears up a cable connecting the wind turbine to the portaloos - proof the group is cheating.

Series 30: Ms Rawlinson dashes Alex's hopes of ducking out of a press photocall when a paper comes to do a story on his smoothie enterprise.

Series 31: There's much amusement as Ms Rawlinson whizzes around the school oblivious to the fact her skirt is tucked in her knickers and she's left a hair roller in! Hilda persuades Andrea to participate in the Spelling Grapple, which Andrea wins at the expense of the long-standing champion.

TYPE: Off with the fairies
FEAR FACTOR: 5/10. She'll have you in stitches
ROMANCE RATING: Teaching is the love of her life
REBEL RATING: Something of an idealist

Laxo Archer
Abel Benson
Theo Benson
Miss Bettany
Ed Booth
Jake Briggs
Miss Greene
Lucy Johnson
Tigger Johnson
Togger Johnson
Sammy Lee
Mr McDonnell
Kathy McIlroy
Chloe Moore
Andrea O'Malley
Mrs Rawlinson
Serena Sulli
Rachel Towers
Bryn Williams
Megan Williams
Jenny Young
Tanya Young

Ali Duncan
Andy Turner
Anika Modi
Anna Duncan
Annette Firman
Annie Wainwright
Baz Wainwright
Benny Green
Briony Jones
Calley Donnington
Calvin Braithwaite
Carl Fenton
Claire Scott
Clare Chaplin
Colin Brown
Danny Hartston
Danny Kendall
Darren Clarke
Dawn O'Malley
Delia Lodge
Donnie Briscoe
Duane Orpington
Eleanor Smith
Emma Bolton
Fay Lucas
Freddie Mainwaring
Gemma Lyons
Georgina Hayes
Gonch Gardner
Gordon Jones
Gripper Stebson
Holly Parsons
Ian Hudson
Imelda Davis
Jackie Wright
Jacko Morgan
James Arnold
Jeremy Bishop
Jessica Arnold
Joanna Day
Joe Williams
Josh Irvine
Judi Jeffreys
Justine Dean
Karen Young
Katrina Simpson
Katy Fraser
Kelly Bradshaw
Keiran Osbourne
Kyle Brown
Leah Stewart
Lisa West
Maddie Gilks
Martin Miller
Maria Watts
Matthew Cartwright
Matthew Pearson
Matt Singleton
Max Humphries
Mauler McCaul
Mel Adams
Mike Bentley
Mooey Humphries
Natasha Stevens
Nathan Charles
Neil Timpson
Pamela Cartwright
Pogo Patterson
Robbie Wright
Roland Browning
Ronnie Birtles
Ross Duncan
Sam "Cracker" Bacon
Shona West
Spencer Hargreaves
Suzanne Ross
Taylor Mitchell
Tom Smith
Tracy Long
Trevor Cleaver
Trisha Yates
Tucker Jenkins
Vikki Meedes
Wally Scott
Wayne Sutcliffe
Zammo Maguire
Ziggy Greaves
Zoe Stringer

Miss Adams
Mr Bronson
Miss Carver
Mr Deverill
Mr Garfield
Mr Hankin
Mr Hargreaves
Mrs Holmes
Mr Hopwood
Mrs Knuckle
Mr Malachay
Mrs McClusky
Scruffy McGuffy
Mr MItchell
Mr Robson
Mr Thomson